Domestic Violence Data

We collect domestic violence arrest data from several police departments with Montgomery County, including the Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office. There are a total of 29 departments in Montgomery County, but we have received data from only some of them. Data that we received from the police departments for 2011 through 2017 is available in the form of pdf files containing a data table and charts by clicking the buttons below, then on the city or township to open the data file.

The Montgomery County Sheriff's Office (MCSO) covers Harrison, Jefferson, and Washington townships and occassionaly other areas. For those years that we could separate out the arrest data for Harrison, Jefferson, and Washington townships, we put the data in separate files. Other years they are all together in one file.